Wedding Gala & Wedding Party

Touching moments.

It is the different tastes which make our life a celebration filled with passion and love. Every wedding becomes a very unique creation.

Sophisticated and exclusive wedding celebrations
For your wedding after party, for smaller get-togethers we recommend the romantic castle chapel, while for larger get-togethers there is the artillery vault in the Kaiserturm tower. Both rooms will be stylishly prepared for your celebrations.

Exclusive lounge area
The tournament and fencing room in the Kaiserturm tower may also be used as an exclusive lounge area. The lounge inspires with its choice, stylish furniture, Chesterfield sofas, vintage chairs, crystal chandeliers and two cocktail bars.

Culinary delights of the highest order
The events catering team at Festungswirtschaft will prepare a sophisticated wedding menu, wholly bespoke to meet the needs of the bridal couple. Flavours and regional produce are to the fore.
We are happy to forward relevant menu suggestions to you on request, incl. menu prices, for your dream wedding at Kufstein Fortress.

Your individual wedding table
Whether it is for the Agape, the reception, buffets or set menus, the Events catering team at Festungswirtschaft can compile bespoke suggestions on request. We are of course here for you when it comes to your menu choice, and to arrange a successful celebration for you and your guests.


Share with
your friends

Hochzeits-Gala & Wedding Party

Berührende Momente.

Es sind die verschiedenen Geschmäcker, die unser Leben zu einem Fest voller Lust und Liebe machen. So wird aus jeder Hochzeit eine ganz eigene Kreation.

Gediegene und exklusive Hochzeitsfeierlichkeiten
Für die anschließende Hochzeitsfeier empfehlen wir für kleinere Gesellschaften die romantische Schlosskapelle und für größere Gesellschaften das Bombardiergewölbe im Kaiserturm. Beide Räumlichkeiten werden stilvoll für Ihre Feierlichkeiten vorbereitet.

Exklusiver Lounge -Bereich
Den Turnier- und Fechtraum des Kaiserturms können Sie zudem als exklusiven Lounge-Bereich nutzen. Die Lounge begeistert mit ausgewählten Stilmöbeln, Chesterfieldcouchen, Vintage-Stühlen, Kristalllustern sowie mit zwei Cocktailbars.

Kulinarische Genüsse auf höchstem Niveau
Das Catering-Team der Eventgastronomie Festungswirtschaft bereitet ein gediegenes Hochzeitsmenü, ganz individuell nach den Wünschen der Brautleute. Dabei stehen Geschmack und regionale Produkte im Vordergrund.
Gerne übermitteln wir Ihnen auf Anfrage entsprechende Menüvorschläge inkl. Menüpreise für Ihre Traumhochzeit auf der Festung Kufstein.

Ihre individuelle Hochzeitstafel
Ob für die Agape, den Empfang, Buffets oder gesetzte Menüs, die Eventgastronomie Festungswirtschaft stellt auf Wunsch gerne individuelle Vorschläge für Sie zusammen. Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen bei Ihrer Menüauswahl mit viel Erfahrung beiseite, um ein gelungenes Fest für Sie und Ihre Gäste zu arrangieren.

Teile das mit
deinen Freunden